A huge thank you to everyone who helped along the way:

  • All the contributors who generously shared their stories with me
  • Sumaiya Ahmed
  • Greg Astill
  • Ted Belke
  • Sarah Bradley and the staff at the Lillian H. Smith Branch
  • Dawn Connolly 
  • Blair Francey
  • Phyllis Jacklin
  • Steve Munday
  • Barbara Myrvold
  • Daniel Rotsztain
  • Linda Mackenzie and the Digital Innovation Steering Committee
  • Donna Rohr
  • Maria Samurin
  • Staff of the Preservation & Digitization Department at the Toronto Reference Library
  • Staff of the Digital Innovation Hub at the Toronto Reference Library
  • Ab Velasco
  • Alan Walker and the Special Collections staff at the Toronto Reference Library